Lakshmipat Singhania Auditorium, PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry, PHD House New Delhi

Chief Guest

Shri Imran Hussain

Delhi Cabinet Minister, Food and Civil Supplies, Environment & Forests and Election

Guests of Honour

Major General Vibha Dutta

MG (Medical) Delhi Area

Dr. V. P. Gupta

Principal* (Acting), Professor of Ophthalmology, UCMS, New Delhi

Dr. Rajesh Malhotra

Professor & Head, Department of Orthopedics, AIIMS, New Delhi

Sh. Lalit Jain

OSD to Minister (Food & Supplies)

Date & Venue for iERP Awards 2018

26th February 2018 - 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (Sharp)

Tentative Schedule
1:30 PM to 2 PM: Registration
2 PM to 2:30 PM: Inauguration & Lamp Lighting
2:30 PM to 5 PM: Award Distribution
5 PM to 6 PM: Open Networking Session with High Tea


Lakshmipat Singhania Auditorium

PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry, New Delhi

PHD House, 4/2 Siri Institutional Area

August Kranti Marg, New Delhi 110016

Distance from Airport: 18 KM (Terminal 3), 12 KM (Terminal 1)
Distance from Railway Station: 12 KM (New Delhi), 16 KM (Old Delhi), 9 KM (Hazrat Nizamuddin)
Distance from Bus Station: 22 KM (Kashmere Gate ISBT), 20 KM (Anand Vihar ISBT)
Distance from Nearest Metro Station: 2 KM (Hauz Khas Metro Station)